Seelsorgeteam

Dr. Wolfgang Fey

 

Leitender Pfarrer

0221- 474468-0

fey@sanktpankratius.koeln

Britt Liebler

 

Leitung Pastoralbüro und

Stellv. Leitung Familienzentrum

Prävention- und Caritasbeauftragte

0221-474468-26

liebler@sanktpankratius.koeln

Jürgen Sprenger

 

Verwaltungsleiter

0221-474468-28

sprenger@sanktpankratius.koeln



Anita Ambrosius

 

Engagementförderung

0157-34988438

ambrosius@sanktpankratius.koeln

Sr. Emilie

 

Hausbesuche

0221-530989-11

sr.emilie@gmx.net

Sobin Kuruvilla

 

Kaplan

01577-1329547

sobinaremattam@gmail.com



Ulrich Hinzen

 

Pfarrvikar

0221-46 62 88

ulrich.hinzen@gmx.de

Prälat Hans-Josef Radermacher

 

Pfarrvikar

0221-42300342

hajoradermacher@web.de

Klaus Bartonitschek

 

Diakon

0221-169 138 20

Klaus.Bartonitschek@koeln.de

 



Dr.  Holger Bade

 

Diakon

 

0221-42348275

bade@sanktpankratius.koeln

Sprechstunde:

Mi 10.00–12-00 Uhr

Pfarrbüro St. Pankratius

Samantha Kurzawski

 

Jugendreferentin

 

0221-474468-22

kurzawski@sanktpankratius.koeln