Seelsorgeteam

Dr. Wolfgang Fey

 

Leitender Pfarrer

0221- 474468-0

fey@sanktpankratius.koeln

Britt Liebler

 

Leitung Pastoralbüro und

Familienzentrum

Prävention- und Caritasbeauftragte

0221-474468-26

liebler@sanktpankratius.koeln

Jürgen Sprenger

 

Verwaltungsleiter

0221-474468-28

sprenger@sanktpankratius.koeln



Anita Ambrosius

 

Engagementförderung

0163-9637952

ambrosius@sanktpankratius.koeln

Sr. Emilie

 

Hausbesuche

0221-530989-11

sr.emilie@gmx.net

Sobin Kuruvilla

 

Kaplan

01577-1329547

kuruvilla@sanktpankratius.koeln



Ulrich Hinzen

 

Pfarrvikar

0221-46 62 88

ulrich.hinzen@gmx.de

Klaus Bartonitschek

 

Diakon

0221-169 138 20

Klaus.Bartonitschek@koeln.de

 

Dr.  Holger Bade

 

Diakon

 

0221-42348275

bade@sanktpankratius.koeln

Sprechstunde:

Mi 10.00–12-00 Uhr

Pfarrbüro St. Pankratius