Seelsorgeteam

Dr. Wolfgang Fey

 

Leitender Pfarrer

0221- 47 44 68 - 0

fey@sanktpankratius.koeln



Britt Liebler

 

Assistenz des Leitenden Pfarrers

0177-5724664

liebler@sanktpankratius.koeln

Charlotte Lill

 

Psycholog. Beratung,

(Prävention, Caritas)

0157-76970079

lill@sanktpankratius.koeln

Anita Ambrosius

 

Engagementförderung

0163-9637952

ambrosius@sanktpankratius.koeln

Sr. Emilie

 

Hausbesuche

0221-530989-11

sr.emilie@gmx.net

 



Ulrich Hinzen

 

Pfarrvikar

0221-46 62 88

ulrich.hinzen@gmx.de

Klaus Bartonitschek

 

Diakon

0221-169 138 20

Klaus.Bartonitschek@koeln.de

Sprechstunde:

Mi 10.00–11.00 Uhr,

Kirche St. Joseph

Pater Aretz

 

Pfarrvikar

01577-1329547

aretz@sanktpankratius.koeln