Ihre Ansprechpartner


Seelsorgeteam

Dr. Wofgang Fey

 

Leitender Pfarrer

0221- 47 44 68 - 0

fey.wolfgang@gmx.de

Christoph Pelzer

 

Verwaltungsleiter

0221-474468-26

christoph.pelzer@

erzbistum-koeln.de

 


Ulrich Hinzen

 

Pfarrvikar

0221-46 62 88

ulrich.hinzen@gmx.de

Klaus Bartonitschek

 

Diakon

0221-169 138 20

klaus.bartonitschek@koeln.de

Pater Marie-Pascal Rushura

Kaplan

0152-140 075 65

rushuramaripa@gmail.com

Schwester

Andrea Spyra

 

0171-895 68 89

lidiaspyra@gmail.com


Charlotte Lill

 

Psychol. Beraterin

0157-76970079

lill@sanktpankratius.koeln

Anita Ambrosius

 

Ehrenamtskoordinatorin

0163-9637952

ambrosius@sanktpankratius.koeln

Sr. Emilie

 

 

0221-530989-11

sr.emilie@gmx.de



Kirchenmusik

Michel Rychlinski

Kirchenmusiker

 

0221-47 44 68-21

michelr83@web.de

KIRCHENMUSIK

Laura Kalnina

Organistin

 

laura.kalnina@gmx.de

George Warren

Organist

 

george.fletcher.warren@gmail.com

 

 



Küster

Beate Müller

 

0157-769 700 67

mueller@sanktpankratius.koeln

Renee Knapp

 

 

knapp@sanktpankratius.koeln

Gregor Janik

 

Hausmeister

0174-18 44 065

 



Pfarrgemeinderat

Bachem,

Andrea


Günther,

Maria


Krey,

Richard

Breithaupt,

Dinah


Johnen,

Simon


Maintz, Dr.

Nicola

Brill,

Claudia


Kerkhoff,

Klaus


Rosen, Dr.

Wolfgang

Buchholz-Baca, Dr., Andrea


Klein-Hemmersbach,

Petra


Eisenmenger,

Ute


Dr. Krause,

Barbara


von Velsen,

Christiane



Kirchenvorstand

Baumhoff,

Dieter


Hannen, Dr.

Peter


Pfeil,

Peter


Selbach, Dr.

Reiner

Brombach,

Markus


Kotulla, Dr.

Peter


Przybyla,

Klaus


Steiner,

Andrea

Eglseder,

Ursula


Mimberg,

Norbert


Ruegenberg,

Joachim


Voß,

Hans-Dieter

Gärtner, Dr.

Joachim


Müller,

Stephan


Schaeben,

Andreas


Zilkens, Dr.

Franz