Ihre Ansprechpartner


Seelsorgeteam

Dr. Wolfgang Fey

 

Leitender Pfarrer

0221- 47 44 68 - 0

fey.wolfgang@gmx.de

Christoph Pelzer

 

Verwaltungsleiter

0221-474468-26

christoph.pelzer@

erzbistum-koeln.de


Britt Liebler

 

Gemeindekoordinatorin

0177-5724664

liebler@sanktpankratius.koeln

Charlotte Lill

 

Psychol. Beraterin

0157-76970079

lill@sanktpankratius.koeln

Anita Ambrosius

 

Ehrenamtskoordinatorin

0163-9637952

ambrosius@sanktpankratius.koeln

Sr. Emilie

 

Hausbesuche

0221-530989-11

sr.emilie@gmx.net

 


Ulrich Hinzen

 

Pfarrvikar

0221-46 62 88

ulrich.hinzen@gmx.de

Klaus Bartonitschek

 

Diakon

0221-169 138 20

Klaus.Bartonitschek@koeln.de

Pater Marie-Pascal Rushura

Kaplan

0152-140 075 65

rushuramaripa@gmail.com

Pater Aretz

 

Pfarrvikar

01577-1329547

aretz@sanktpankratius.koeln

 



Kirchenmusik

Michel Rychlinski

Kirchenmusiker

 

0221-47 44 68-21

rychlinski@sanktpankratius.koeln

Laura Kalnina

Organistin

 

laura.kalnina@gmx.de

George Warren

Organist

 

george.fletcher.warren@gmail.com

 

 



Küster

Beate Müller

St. Pankratius

0157-769 700 67

mueller@sanktpankratius.koeln

Renee Knapp

St. Vitalis

0157-769 744 53

rekna333@gmail.com

Lydia Monreal

St. Joseph/ Chr. Auferstehung

0163-6277320

monreal@sanktpankratius.koeln



Pfarrgemeinderat

Bachem,

Andrea


Große-Ophoff,

Dr., Bernhard


Mense, 

Anke


Schier, Dr.

Holger

Breithaupt,

Dinah (2. Vorsitzende)


Johnen,

Simon


Molzberger,

Rita


Schönig,

Marcus (1. Vorsitzender)

Brill,

Claudia


Kerkhoff,

Klaus


Rosen, Dr.

Wolfgang


von Velsen,

Christiane

Glasinzki,  Prof. Dr., Bernd


Klein-Hemmersbach,

Petra


Roth, Dr.

Uta


Wilkes,

Christina



Kirchenvorstand

Baumhoff,

Dieter


Hannen, Dr.

Peter


Pfeil,

Peter


Selbach, Dr.

Reiner

Brombach,

Markus


Kotulla, Dr.

Peter


Przybyla,

Klaus


Steiner,

Andrea

Eglseder,

Ursula


Mimberg,

Norbert


Ruegenberg,

Joachim


Voß,

Hans-Dieter

Gärtner, Dr.

Joachim


Müller,

Stephan


Schaeben,

Andreas


Zilkens, Dr.

Franz